2.2

2016-2017 Activity Sponsors

HIGH SCHOOL

Activity Fund Treasurer - NATALIE CALE

Art Club - RENAE YODER

Ski Club – VICKI TAYLOR

Varsity Comp Squad – KIARA JONES (approved May 2016)

Varsity Cheer – JAMEE BONNETT

Majorettes/Pom-Pom - TBN

Colorguard – TBN

*Drama Club – TBN

Junior Class - COLLEEN KATZ

National/Junior Honor Society – JORDAN THOMPSON

Prom Construction – COLLEEN KATZ

Senior Class – SHERRY ARMSTRONG & MELINDA ECKENROD

School Newspaper -RYAN WILPULA

Student Council – JENNIFER GALCIK

Vocal Music Activities - MICHAEL ZEILER

Stage Band – MATT BERESIK

International Club – TRINA COLBERG

*Yearbook – TBN

*Set Construction (Fall Play) - TBN

*Fall Dramatic Production – TBN

Spr. Musical Instrumental Director - MATT BERESIK

Spr. Musical Vocal Director - MICHAEL ZEILER

Spr. Musical Director – MICHAEL ZEILER

Set Construction (Musical) - RONALD ZEILER

DECA - ZAC WELLS

Musical Costume Design – ROBIN DAVIS

Musical Stage Manager - MICHAEL ZEILER

*Musical Technical Director - TBN

Percussion Band Sponsor –

Jazz Band Sponsor – MATT BERESIK

Detention Hall Supervisor – JENNIFER MOTOSICKY

ASA - TYLER KIRIN

Band Director - MATT BERESIK

Asst. Band Director – LOUIS LYNN

*To be named or determined at a later date

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Middle School Newspaper – SANDRA REIDMILLER

Middle School Yearbook - NATALIE CALE

Audio Visual Club - LOUIS LYNN

7/8 grade Cheerleaders – KERRI LOBAUGH (Approved May 2016)

Student Council - NATALIE CALE & AMANDA COULTER

Show Choir - RENEE SHREFFLER

Musical Director – RENEE SHREFFLER

Asst. Director/Reception Coordinator - KRISTINE HRIVNAK & KATHERINE RIZZO

Producer - MICHELLE DICKERSON

Vocal Director - RENEE SHREFFLER

Cast Manager/Costume Coordinator – TBN

Technical Director/Stage Crew Manager – LEE LYNN

*Set Construction/Painting - TBN

*To be named or determined at a later date

ELEMENTARY

Band Director – LISA EVANS

Band Assistant – N/A

GRV Student Council – NANCY DAVIS

FMT Student Council – KRISTINE HRIVNAK

FWN Student Council – TBN

*To be named or determined at a later date

7.11 2016-2017 Department Chairs, Team Leaders & Grade Level Leaders

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

*TBD – Phys. Ed./Health

TRINA COLBERG – Foreign Language
MICHAEL VALENTI – Special Education
MARY BETH JONES – Health Services
MATT BERESIK – Music (Instrumental)
RENEE SHREFFLER – Music (Vocal)
MICHELLE DICKERSON – Social Studies
MICHAEL SANTUCCI – Tech Ed

NICOLE WHITE – Math
RYAN WILPULA – English
BETH CARRARINI – Guidance
TERESA EMELOFF – Art
VICKI TAYLOR – Science Co-Chair
CATHERINE STACK – Science Co-Chair
SANDRA REIDMILLER – Library

*To be determined at a later date

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Topaz – KEVIN SCHMITT
Diamond – WENDY HUTCHISON
Ruby – CHRIS RESEK
Emerald – NATALIE CALE
Onyx – SCOTT CALE
Sapphire – TRACEY NEVILLE
Pearl – AMANDA COULTER
Aquamarine – SANDRA REIDMILLER

ELEMENTARY

Kindergarten Level Leader – SAMANTHA PERLIK First Grade Level Leader – ANNMARIE MRAVITZ Second Grade Level Leader – JENNIFER SNYDER Third Grade Level Leader – JANET MAZZOTTA Fourth Grade Level Leader – BETH BRANCATO Fifth Grade Level Leader – JAIME ZOLINAS Special Areas Level Leader – WILLIAM HEASLEY, JR.